How can I cancel my subscription?
After paying for your account, you can choose to cancel your account immediately. You can do this via 'Profile' with the button 'Cancel subscription' and then 'Confirm', a message will appear stating that your subscription has been cancelled. You will also see 'Non-continuous subscription'
An account can be renewed at a later date; an expired account will show the message your account has expired. You can reactivate it by making a payment and the account will be reactivated immediately afterwards.